Shopping cart (0)

There are no products in your cart.
If you can't find what you are looking for, please let us know! Click Here

Oxygen CD by Lincoln Brewster


Lincoln Brewster is one of those rare worship leaders whose songs have connected with churches and individual consumers, thanks in part to several radio successes including hit singles "Everlasting God," "Today Is The Day," "Salvation Is Here" and "The Power of Your Name."

Fresh off his successful Christmas album, Lincoln presents his brand new studio record - Oxygen. This album will breath new life into your home, car, or worship service with all new songs from Lincoln Brewster and co-writers including Paul Baloche and Mia Fields (Hillsong). So roll down the windows and crank up the praise, 'cause this album is hot!

Song list:

1. Made New
2. Live To Praise You
3. Whole Again (Come Alive)
4. Oxygen
5. You Never Stop
6. Over All
7. 23
8. Let It Be Known
9. There Is Freedom
10. There Is Power
11. Sinking Ships (Rescue Has Come)
12. Make It Loud