Shopping cart (0)

There are no products in your cart.
If you can't find what you are looking for, please let us know! Click Here

All Sons & Daughters: Live CD/DVD

Tennessee-based worship duo All Sons & Daughters follow their critically acclaimed three EPs and debut album (Season One) with All Sons & Daughters: Live. Composed of Leslie Jordan and David Leonard, who serve at Franklin's The Journey Church, the duo are best known for writing songs that focus squarely on Jesus while embracing the tension of the Christian walk.

1) Brokenness Aside 
2) Hear The Sound 
3) Oh How I Need You 
4) Great Are You Lord 
5) Rising Sun 
6) Reason To Sing 
7) My God My King 
8) Oh Our Lord 
9) Wake Up 
10) Called Me Higher 
11) God With Us 
12) All The Poor And Powerless 
13) Your Glory Nothing But The Blood