$19.99 $15.99

SKU: 597527 Categories: ,

Then Came A Hush

Sequel to Come Find Me

by:Ruth Waring

$19.99 $15.99


Save 20% ($4.00)

Out of Stock

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

Deception, lies, revenge, and forgiveness entwine the lives of Spencer and Dianne Ralston. When Dianne is diagnosed with early-onset dementia at fifty-eight, Spencer’s demand for accountability for his wife’s recently discovered betrayal is rather moot. Only when he is confronted with the consequences of his own betrayal does he understand true forgiveness and what happens when it is refused.

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 597527
  • Format Trade Paper
  • Publish Date May. 8th, 2016
  • ISBN-10 1770693297
  • ISBN-13 9781770693296
  • Publisher Word Alive Press
  • Language ENG
SKU: 597527 Categories: ,

About Ruth Waring

Ruth Waring has authored Come Find Me -a finalist in the Canadian Christian Writing Awards (The Word Guild) in 2010, and followed with the sequel, Then Came a Hush in 2011. Her current novel, Harvest of Lies is the award-winning fiction novel for 2016 with Word Alive Press. For over a decade, Ruth has held seminars entitled, Yes, There is a Story in You! and thrives on encouraging others to discover the value of Writing... Show More


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.