$74.99 $59.99

SKU: 761373 Category:

The Secret Of The Hidden Scrolls Box Set (9 Books)

The Complete Series

by:M J Thomas

$74.99 $59.99


Save 20% ($15.00)

Available & In-Stock

Condition: Brand New

Secure Checkout Process

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls is an adventure-packed chapter book series for readers ages six to nine. The series follows siblings Peter and Mary and their dog, Hank, as they discover ancient scrolls that transport them back to key moments in biblical history. There they find a world filled with wonder, adventure, and danger. They must search for clues to solve the secret of the scrolls . . . or they will be stuck... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 761373
  • Format Boxed Set
  • Date Published Oct. 5th, 2021
  • ISBN-10 1546000429
  • ISBN-13 9781546000426
  • Publisher Worthy Kids/ideals
  • Language ENG
SKU: 761373 Category:

About M J Thomas

Mike Thomas grew up in Florida playing sports and riding his bike to the library and an arcade named the Cosmic Cowboy. He graduated from Liberty University, earning a bachelor's degree in Bible Studies. When his son Peter was nine years old, Mike went searching for books that would teach Peter about the Bible in a fun, imaginative way. Finding none, he decided to write his own series. Mike Thomas lives in Murfreesboro, Tennessee, with... Show More


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.