$19.99 $15.99

SKU: 778216 Category:

The Kingdom Files (6-In-1)

Complete 6-Story Collection

by:Matt Koceich

$19.99 $15.99


Save 20% ($4.00)

Available & In-Stock

Condition: Brand New

Secure Checkout Process

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

The Kingdom Files 6-in-1 story collection features the biblically accurate stories of Jesus, Mary (Mother of Jesus), David, Daniel, Esther, and Jonah. Just for your kids ages 8 to 12, this biography collection explores the lives of Bible characters while drawing kids into a unique time and place. With each story featuring three key sections—a Fact File, a Story File, and a Lesson File—kids will enjoying learning about Bible people while coming to understand that... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 778216
  • # of Pages 576
  • Format Trade Paper
  • Date Published May. 1st, 2022
  • ISBN-10 1636092594
  • ISBN-13 9781636092591
  • Publisher Shiloh Kidz/twin Sisters
  • Language ENG
SKU: 778216 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.