$43.50 $34.99

SKU: 598436 Categories: ,

The Berenstain Bears Classic Collection (Box Set)

by:Bears Berenstain

$43.50 $34.99


Save 20% ($8.51)

Out of Stock

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

For the first time, 10 beloved Berenstain Bear Living Lights? books are together in one collection! Join Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear as they learn about the Golden Rule, the importance of kindness and forgiveness, how to say their prayers, and much more. Includes 10 favorite stories from the Living Lights? brand.

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 598436
  • # of Pages 328
  • Format Boxed Set
  • Publish Date Sep. 13th, 2016
  • ISBN-10 0310761646
  • ISBN-13 9780310761648
  • Publisher Zondervan
  • Language ENG
SKU: 598436 Categories: ,

About Bears Berenstain

Stan Berenstain and his wife, Jan, were already successful cartoonists for magazines and adult humor books when they began writing children's books. The first story starring the bear family, The Big Honey Hunt, appeared in 1962. Since then, more than 300 Berenstain Bears books have been published and more than 260 million copies have been sold. What began as an idea sparked by their young sons’ love of reading has become over the years arguably... Show More


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.