$11.99 $9.99

SKU: 839252 Category:

The Amish Quiltmaker’s Unconventional Niece

by:Jennifer Beckstrand

$11.99 $9.99

(CAD)

Save 17% ($2.00)

Not Yet Published

Available On: Oct 25th, 2022

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

Resourceful Colorado Amish quiltmaker Esther Kiem has her hands full with husband, home, and a baby on the way. But putting her skills to the test for an outspoken niece who’s running for town council is a matchmaking challenge she can’t resist. Infused with her signature humor and saturated with heart, award-winning, USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Beckstrand blends quilting, mischief, and matchmaking for the third Amish Quiltmaker romance – perfect for fans of Charlotte... Show More

Product Specifics

SKU: 839252 Category:

About Jennifer Beckstrand

Jennifer Beckstrand is the RITA-nominated and award-winning author of the Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill and The Honeybee Sisters series, as well as a number of novellas. Novels in her Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill series have been RITA® Award and RT Book Reviews Reviewer’s Choice Award finalists. Huckleberry Hill won the 2014 LIME Award for inspirational fiction and Huckleberry Hearts was named a Booklist Top 10 Inspirational Fiction Book of the Year. Jennifer has always been... Show More

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.