$21.00 $16.99

SKU: 739521 Category: Tag:

Leo, Inventor Extraordinaire

by:Luke Cunningham

$21.00 $16.99

(CAD)

Save 19% ($4.01)

Available & In-Stock

Condition: Brand New

Secure Checkout Process

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

LEO, Inventor Extraordinaire is a novel for ages 8-12 about an orphan searching for his family, a kid genius who is always getting into trouble, and the mysterious fate of a genius toy inventor. Perfect for fans of The Invention of Hugo Cabret and The Copernicus Legacy series, this book is filled with adventure and humor. A school for incredibly gifted orphans. A genius kid inventor. A subterranean maze. And a mechanical monkey. What could... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 739521
  • # of Pages 352
  • Format Hardcover
  • Publish Date Apr. 6th, 2021
  • ISBN-10 0310770009
  • ISBN-13 9780310770008
  • Publisher Zondervan
  • Language ENG
SKU: 739521 Category: Tag:

About Luke Cunningham

Luke X. Cunningham is an Emmy-nominated writer from Philadelphia. Previously, he spent three years as a writer for The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. He developed a passion for the Renaissance while earning a history degree from Brown University. He currently lives in Los Angeles, CA, with his wife and their son, Finn. LEO: Inventor Extraordinaire is his first novel.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.