$8.50 $6.99

SKU: 521976 Category:

Heart’s Betrayal (Journey Of The Heart V4)

Journey Of The Heart Book Four

by:Colleen Coble

$8.50 $6.99


Save 18% ($1.51)

Available & In-Stock

Condition: Brand New

Secure Checkout Process

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

Emmie finds?shelter in the arms of a soldier, but her secret could drive them apart. When Emmie Croftner answered the door to her late husband?s home, she discovered a terrible truth. ?A?woman she's never met reveals that?she and Emmie?shared the same husband and that the bigamist had never divorced his first wife. ?The?home and farm are not Emmie?s property after all. Suddenly displaced and powerless, Emmie realizes she can?t stay in Wabash, Indiana, any longer.... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 521976
  • # of Pages 128
  • Format Trade Paper
  • Publish Date May. 26th, 2015
  • ISBN-10 0529103435
  • ISBN-13 9780529103437
  • Publisher Nelson/word Pub Group
  • Language ENG
SKU: 521976 Category:

About Colleen Coble

Colleen Coble is a USA TODAY bestselling author and RITA finalist best known for her coastal romantic suspense novels, including The Inn at Ocean's Edge, Twilight at Blueberry Barrens, and the Lavender Tides, Sunset Cove, Hope Beach, and Rock Harbor series. Connect with Colleen online at colleencoble.com; Instagram: colleencoble; Facebook: colleencoblebooks; Twitter: @colleencoble.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.