$53.49 $42.99

SKU: 761715 Category:

God’s Daring Dozen – Box Set 1 (November 2021)

A Minor Prophet Series

by:Brian J Wright

$53.49 $42.99


Save 20% ($10.50)

Available & In-Stock

Condition: Brand New

Secure Checkout Process

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

God’s Daring Dozen Box Set 1 A Minor Prophet Series Brian J. Wright and John Robert Brown 4 attractive, colourful, hardback books in box Unique picture book telling of Minor Prophets Obadiah, Zephaniah, Haggai and Habakkuk God’s Daring Dozen delivers major lessons from the Minor Prophets in story book form. The twelve books between Daniel and Matthew are unfamiliar to many believers, so this series accurately introduces these inspired writings with vivid images and simple words that engage children and adults... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 761715
  • # of Pages 144
  • Format Boxed Set
  • Publish Date Nov. 5th, 2021
  • ISBN-10 1527107779
  • ISBN-13 9781527107779
  • Publisher Christian Focus/cf4kids
  • Language ENG
SKU: 761715 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.