$11.99 $9.99

SKU: 906744 Category:

Family Gatherings At Promise Lodge (Promise Lodge #6)-Mass Market

by:Charlotte Hubbard

$11.99 $9.99

(CAD)

Save 17% ($2.00)

Not Yet Published

Available On: Feb 21st, 2023

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

Returning to the fan-favorite world of Promise Lodge, the small-town Missouri setting for her beloved Amish inspirational romance novels, Charlotte Hubbard charms readers with this uplifting tale of a lonely widower and the new arrival who unexpectedly wins his heart. For fans of Shelley Shepard Gray and Beth Wiseman. With two spring weddings to celebrate, friends and family are reunited at the Amish community of Promise Lodge, where nothing—and no one—can derail an unexpected new... Show More

Product Specifics

SKU: 906744 Category:

About Charlotte Hubbard

Charlotte Hubbard is the acclaimed author of Amish romance and fiction that evokes simpler times and draws upon her experiences in Jamesport, the largest Old Order Amish community west of the Mississippi. Faith and family, farming, and food preservation are hallmarks of her lifestyle—and the foundation of all her novels. A deacon, dedicated church musician and choir member, she loves to travel, read, try new recipes, and crochet. A longtime Missourian, Charlotte now lives in... Show More

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.