$11.99 $7.19

SKU: 795872 Category:

Courting Caleb-Mass Market

by:Kelly Long

$11.99 $7.19

(CAD)

Save 40% ($4.80)

Available & In-Stock

Condition: Brand New

Secure Checkout Process

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

Set against the beautiful backdrop of Appalachia, CBA bestselling author Kelly Long’s second installment in The Amish Mail Order Grooms series is a heartwarming, emotionally rich romance, as young women determined to wed advertise for husbands in an Amish newspaper… In a small Appalachian community with few single men, young Amish women take fate in hand and help forge their own paths to happy marriages… Wanted: An Amish Mail Order Groom. Age 20 30. Must... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 795872
  • Format Mass Market Paper
  • Publish Date Apr. 26th, 2022
  • ISBN-10 1420151673
  • ISBN-13 9781420151671
  • Publisher Kensington Publishing Corp
  • Language ENG
SKU: 795872 Category:

About Kelly Long

Kelly Long is the author of the acclaimed Amish Patch of Heaven series and has been a finalist for the coveted Carol Award from the American Christian Fiction Writers. Her novel Lily’s Wedding Quilt was a Goodreads Favorite Book of the Year in 2011. Born and raised in the mountains of Northern Pennsylvania, she’s been married for 28 years. Please visit her at kellylongbooks.com or on Facebook: Fans of Kelly Long. Author Residence: Hummelston, PA

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.