$24.00 $19.49

SKU: 539526 Category:

Audiobook-Audio CD-Destiny Daily Readings (Unabridged) (6 CD)

365 Inspirations For Your Life's Journey

by:T. D. Jakes

$24.00 $19.49

(CAD)

Save 19% ($4.51)

Out of Stock

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

Bestselling author T. D. Jakes brings a portable volume of daily affirmations and meditations for those who need to break habits of distraction and realize their destiny. For fans of Destiny, Bishop T. D. Jakes shares short, powerful messages to inspire readers to discover and enjoy God's design for their lives every day. The message of destiny will inspire readers to pay closer attention to the structure of their lives and to achieve their highest,... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 539526
  • Format Compact Disc
  • Publish Date Oct. 6th, 2015
  • ISBN-10 1478959932
  • ISBN-13 9781478959939
  • Publisher Faith Words/hachette Book ~
  • Language ENG
SKU: 539526 Category:

About T. D. Jakes

T. D. Jakes is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than forty books and is the CEO of TDJ Enterprises, LLP. His television ministry program, The Potter's Touch, is watched by 3. 3 million viewers every week. He has produced Grammy Award-winning music as well as hit films such as Heaven Is For Real, Miracles from Heaven, and Jumping the Broom. A master communicator, he hosts MegaFest, Woman Thou Art Loosed, and... Show More

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.