$23.49 $18.99

SKU: 525157 Categories: , , ,

Angels Walking (Angels Walking Series #1)

by:Karen Kingsbury

$23.49 $18.99

(CAD)

Save 19% ($4.50)

Out of Stock

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers. One-time national baseball hero Tyler Ames has lost everyone he loves on a quest to make it to the big league. Then, just when things seem to be turning around, Tyler hits rock bottom as he discovers that, across the country, his only love Sami Dawson has moved on. A series of small miracles leads... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 525157
  • Format Trade Paper
  • Publish Date Feb. 5th, 2015
  • ISBN-10 1451687486
  • ISBN-13 9781451687484
  • Publisher Howard Publishing
  • Language ENG
SKU: 525157 Categories: , , ,

About Karen Kingsbury

Karen Kingsbury, #1 New York Times bestselling novelist, is America’s favorite inspirational storyteller, with more than twenty-five million copies of her award-winning books in print. Her last dozen titles have topped bestseller lists and many of her novels are under development with Hallmark Films and as major motion pictures. Her Baxter Family books are being developed into a TV series slated for major network viewing sometime in the next year. Karen is also an adjunct... Show More

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.