$20.99 $16.99

SKU: 824964 Category:

After The Shadows (Secrets Of Sweetwater Crossing #1)

by:Amanda Cabot

$20.99 $16.99


Save 19% ($4.00)

Not Yet Published

Available On: Mar 21st, 2023

*Deliveries may be delayed due to COVID-19.. Learn More

Product Description

A young widow returns to her hometown in Texas Hill Country, never dreaming that the new schoolteacher holds the key both to the mystery surrounding her father's death--and to her heart. Emily Leland sheds no tears when her abusive husband is killed in a bar fight, but what awaits her back home in Sweetwater Crossing is far from the welcome and comfort she expected. First she discovers her father has died under mysterious circumstances. Then... Show More

Product Specifics

  • Item ID 824964
  • # of Pages 352
  • Format Trade Paper
  • Publish Date Mar. 21st, 2023
  • ISBN-10 0800740645
  • ISBN-13 9780800740641
  • Publisher Baker Pub Group/revell
  • Language ENG
SKU: 824964 Category:

About Amanda Cabot

Amanda Cabot is the bestselling author of Out of the Embers and Dreams Rekindled, as well as the Cimarron Creek Trilogy and the Texas Crossroads, Texas Dreams, and Westward Winds series. Her books have been finalists for the ACFW Carol Awards, the HOLT Medallion, and the Booksellers' Best. She lives in Wyoming. Learn more at www. amandacabot.com.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.