Kelly Long

Kelly Long is the author of the acclaimed Amish Patch of Heaven series and has been a finalist for the coveted Carol Award from the American Christian Fiction Writers. Her novel Lily’s Wedding Quilt was a Goodreads Favorite Book of the Year in 2011. Born and raised in the mountains of Northern Pennsylvania, she’s been married for 28 years. Please visit her at kellylongbooks.com or on Facebook: Fans of Kelly Long. Author Residence: Hummelston, PA

All Books By Kelly Long

Show :

Showing all 5 results

Show :

Showing all 5 results