Shopping cart (0)

There are no products in your cart.
If you can't find what you are looking for, please let us know! Click Here

Sovereign By: Michael W. Smith

After six years, Smith is back with a new worship album! His soul-lifting music includes "You Won't Let Go"; "Heaven, Come Down"; "Miracle"; "Sky Spills Over"; "All Arise"; "You Are the Fire"; "Christ, Be All Around Me"; "Sovereign Over Us"; "Hide Myself"; "The Same Power"; "I Lay Me Down"; and "The One That Really Matters."